AMSA logo

Contact

Summer Office Hours

AMSA's Main Office is open Tuesday - Thursday, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m., during the summer. (Except for the week of July 5-9, when we are closed all week.)
The Main Office phone number is (508) 597-2400 if you need assistance.

Technology: Google Classroom, Plus Portals, Zoom, Chromebooks, etc.
Email ITDepartment@amsacs.org or call the Help Desk at (508) 597-2400 x3409.

Attendance: Absences, Tardies, Dismissals 
Call the school absence line (not teachers) for all absences, tardies and dismissals: 508-597-2400, ext. 9.

Student Schedules, Mental Health Issues
See Counseling Dept. webpage for your student's counselor or email Ms. Driver at k.driver@amsacs.org. In a mental health crisis, call 911, visit the ER,
or call 1-877-382-1609.

Discipline: Student Behavior, Bullying, etc.
Lower School Dean Mr. Montesion at amontesion@amsacs.org. Upper School Dean Mr. Amaral at d.amaral@amsacs.org.

Healthcare / Medical Issues (incl. if member of your family tests positive for COVID)
Ms. Searl, Upper School Nurse, at m.searl@amsacs.org. Ms. Sawtelle, Lower School Nurse, at nsawtelle@amsacs.org.

School Policies, Curriculum
Mr. Nawrocki, Principal, at m.nawrocki@amsacs.org

IEPs/Special Education
Ms. Jarvis, Special Education Director, at ljarvis@amsacs.org

English Language Learners (ELL)
Ms. Lee, ELL Director, at k.lee@amsacs.org

Athletics
Mr. Jones, Athletic Director, at p.jones@amsacs.org

Work Permits
Ms. Paille at s.paille@amsacs.org

General School Questions
Lower School - Ms. McLaughlin at c.mclaughlin@amsacs.org or 508-597-2400, ext. 0. Upper School - Ms. Paille at s.paille@amsacs.org or 508-597-2400, ext. 1.

The Advanced Math & Science Academy Charter School 

201 Forest St.
Marlborough, MA 01752

Phone: (508) 597-2400
Fax: (508) 597-2499