AMSA logo

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Basketball Boys JV Home vs BVT
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Basketball MS Boys Away @ Hillside School
-
Hillside School, 404 Robin Hill St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Basketball Boys Varsity Home vs BVT
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Tue, Jan 31
Basketball Girls JV Away @ BVT
-
Blackstone Valley Regional Vocational Technical High School, 65 Pleasant St, Upton, MA 01568, USA
Basketball Girls Varsity Away @ BVT
-
Blackstone Valley Regional Vocational Technical High School, 65 Pleasant St, Upton, MA 01568, USA
Wed, Feb 1
Basketball MS Boys Away @ Blackstone-Millville MS
-
Frederick W Hartnett Middle School, 35 Federal St, Blackstone, MA 01504, USA
Thu, Feb 2
Basketball Girls JV Home vs Abby Kelley
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Swimming & Diving Away @ Mid-Wach League Swimming Championship (at Tantasqua Regional)
-
Tantasqua Regional High School, 319 Brookfield Rd, Fiskdale, MA 01518, USA
Basketball Girls Varsity Home vs Abby Kelley
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Fri, Feb 3
Basketball MS Boys Home vs Saint John's 7th-Grade
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Basketball Boys JV Away @ Abby Kelley *PPD to 2/16*
-
Abby Kelley Foster Charter Public School, 10 New Bond St #9, Worcester, MA 01606, USA
Basketball Boys Varsity Away @ Abby Kelley *PPD to 2/16*
-
Abby Kelley Foster Charter Public School, 10 New Bond St #9, Worcester, MA 01606, USA
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Basketball MS Boys Home vs Hopedale MS
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Varsity Swimming Away @ Worcester
-
65 Boys & Girls Club Wy, Worcester, MA 01610, USA
Basketball Boys JV Away @ Auburn
-
Auburn High School, 99 Auburn St, Auburn, MA 01501, USA
Basketball Boys Varsity Away @ Auburn
-
Auburn High School, 99 Auburn St, Auburn, MA 01501, USA
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Basketball Girls JV Home vs Doherty
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Basketball Girls Varsity Home vs Doherty
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Basketball Girls JV Home vs Monty Tech
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Basketball Girls Varsity Home vs Monty Tech *Senior Night*
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Basketball Boys JV Away @ Monty Tech
-
Montachusett Regional Vocational Technical School, 1050 Westminster St, Fitchburg, MA 01420, USA
Basketball Boys Varsity Away @ Monty Tech
-
Montachusett Regional Vocational Technical School, 1050 Westminster St, Fitchburg, MA 01420, USA
Sat, Feb 11
Indoor Track & Field Varsity @ District "E" Meet
-
Fitchburg High School, 140 Arn-How Farm Rd, Fitchburg, MA 01420, USA
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Basketball MS Boys Away @ Saint John's 7th-Grade
-
Saint John's High School, 378 Main St, Shrewsbury, MA 01545, USA
Tue, Feb 14
Indoor Track & Field Varsity @ MSTCA Rising Stars
-
Reggie Lewis State Track Athletic Ctr, 1350 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02120, USA
Wed, Feb 15
Basketball Boys JV Home vs Worcester Tech
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Basketball Boys Varsity Home vs Worcester Tech
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Thu, Feb 16
Basketball Girls JV Home vs Tahanto
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Indoor Track & Field Varsity @ Division 5 State Championship Meet
-
Reggie Lewis State Track Athletic Ctr, 1350 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02120, USA
Basketball Girls Varsity Home vs Tahanto
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Basketball Boys JV Away @ Abby Kelley *PPD to 2/16*
-
Abby Kelley Foster Charter Public School, 10 New Bond St #9, Worcester, MA 01606, USA
Basketball Boys Varsity Away @ Abby Kelley *PPD to 2/16*
-
Abby Kelley Foster Charter Public School, 10 New Bond St #9, Worcester, MA 01606, USA
Fri, Feb 17
Basketball MS Boys Home vs Uxbridge Freshman
-
Fore Kicks II Indoor & Outdoor Sports Complex, 219 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Indoor Track & Field Varsity @ All-State Meet
-
Reggie Lewis State Track Athletic Ctr, 1350 Tremont St, Boston, MA 02120, USA
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4