Name of Award	<u>Nominees</u>	<u>Presenters</u>
Excellence in Computer Science Award	Calvin Thompson	Ms. Bandaru
Excellence in Computer Science Award	Maykl Yakubovsky	Ms. Bandaru
Excellence in Engineering Award	Sierra Green	Mr. Morris
Excellence in Engineering Award	Shauna Sperou	Mr. Morris
Excellence in Science Award	Jesse Matijevic	Ms Jagielski
Excellence in Science Award	Anjali Sangappa	Ms Jagielski
Excellence in English Award	Hannah Veracka	Mr. Hill & Mr. Smyth
Excellence in English Award	Sydney Michaud	Mr. Hill & Mr. Smyth
Excellence in History	John Devereaux	Ms. Murphy
Excellence in History	Samantha Hill	Dr. Doyle
Excellence in Mathematics Award	Ryan Young	Ms. Makovoz
Excellence in Mathematics Award	Vedant Roymoulik	Ms. Makovoz
Excellence in Spanish Award	Anjali Sangappa	Ms. Arteaga
Excellence in French Award	Kirsten Evans	Mrs. Preston
Excellence in Latin Award	Ashley Correll	Mr. Schlichtmann
Excellence in Multiple Languages Award	Samantha Hill	Ms. Arteaga
Excellence in Art Award	Mia Downing	Persephone Committo
Excellence in Music Award	Kirsten Evans	Persephone Committo
Excellence in Wellness	Michael Zou	David Gordon
Excellence in Wellness	Emilie LaPointe	David Gordon
Excellence in School Counseling Award	Isabel Steinberg	Wylie Culhane
Excellence in School Counseling Award	Sam Miele	Wylie Culhane
The Joe Perez Prize in Mathematics &	+ +	
Science	Hannah Veracka	Ms Makovoz
Kia Kaha Award	Shauna Sperou	Ms. Bandaru
Eagle Award	Madelyn Webster	Pete Jones

PTO Scholarships	Above & Beyond:	Rebeccca Daugherty and Cindy Albert
	Shauna Sperou	
	Madalyn Webster	
	Bright Future:	
	Daniel Estevez	
	Sadie Lynn Belcourt	
	Monteiro	
	Academic Balance:	
	Dalton Burkhart	
	Madelyn Carter	
	AMSA Experience:	
	Tara Gorman	
	•	
Dental Associates of Marlborough	Dalton Burkhart,	
	Robert Kyle	Sarah Morrissey

Middlesex Savings Charitable Foundation	Diego Moreno	
St.Mary's Credit Union	Tara Gorman, Luke	
	Swartz	
Walker Development Entrepreneurial		
Scholarship	Jesse Matijevic	Amanda Cence
David F. Lamson Memorial Scholarship		
Avidia Bank	Jesse Matijevic.	
Marlborough Rotary Scholarship	Salma Menkari, Grace	
	Bleakney, Andre	Mark Vital
	Coullard, Willem de	
	Haan	
	Sydney Michaud, Anjali	
American Hellenic Educational Progressive	Sangappa, Brendon	
Assoc. Scholarship	Proteau, Grace	
	Bleakney	
Marlboro Foundation.	Delara Panahi	
AMSA Student Athlete Leadership	Jesse Matijevic,	
Scholarship	Madelyn Webster	Pete Jones